Main Contacts

August 2022

DISTRICT  MAIN CONTACT  EMAIL ADDRESS 

AGWSR

Erik Smith esmith@agwsr.org

Algona

Joe Carter jcarter@algona.k12.ia.us

Bedford

Dana Nally dnally@bedford.k12.ia.us

CAL

Jen Koenen koenenj@cal.k12.ia.us

Central Decatur

Chris Coffelt
Amy Whittington
chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org
amy.whittington@centraldecatur.org

Central Iowa Christian School

Matt Augustin cics@centraliowachristianschool.org 

Central Lee

Nicole Herdrich  nherdrich@centrallee.org

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows

Steve Haberman shaberman@clargold.org

Colfax-Mingo

Brian Summy bsummy@colfaxmingo.org

Corning

Allison Thomas athomas@southwestvalley.org
Crossroads Academy – Decorah Mary Beth Specht spechted@clinicarecorp.com

Denver

Paul Gebel pgebel@denver.k12.ia.us

Diagonal

Larry McNutt lmcnutt@diagonalschools.org

Dike-New Hartford

Travis Druvenga travis.druvenga@dnhcsd.org

East Marshall

Tony Ryan tryan@e-marshall.k12.ia.us

East Sac County

Jeff Kruse jkruse@eastsac.k12.ia.us

East UnionEast Union Logo

Jason Riley jriley@eastunionschools.org

Eldora-New Providence (South Hardin)

Gradient Tiger Logo.png

Adam Zellmer azellmer@southhardin.org

Emmetsburg

Tracie Christensen tchristensen@e-hawks.org

Fort Madison

Kim Harmon kim.harmon@fmcsd.org

Gilbert

Carrie Clark clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Gladbrook-Reinbeck

Erik Smith erik.smith@gr-rebels.net

Graettinger-Terril

Marshall Lewis

TeGrootenhuis, Michelle

mlewis@gt.ratitans.org

mitegr@gt.ratitans.org

Hubbard-Radcliffe (South Hardin)Gradient Tiger Logo.png

Adam Zellmer azellmer@southhardin.org

Humboldt

Lora Kester lkester@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Interstate 35

Sharon Dentlinger sdentlinger@i-35.k12.ia.us

Jesup

Jesup Community School District logo

Nathan Marting nmarting@jesup.k12.ia.us

KeokukKeokuk Community School District Logo

Dan Mart dan.mart@keokukschools.org

Knoxville

Allison Emery allison.emery@kcsd.k12.ia.us

Lamoni

Chris Coffelt ccoffelt@lamonischools.org

Maple Valley-Anthon Oto

Jeff Thelander jthelander@mvaoschool.org

Maquoketa Valley

Doug Tuetken dougtuetken@Maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us

Mediapolis

Greg Ray rayg@mepoedu.org

Melcher-Dallas

Jon Suntken suntkenj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Mormon Trail

Mormon Trail CSD logo.png

Stacie Porterfield sporterfield@mormontrailcsd.org

Mount Ayr

Jason Shaffer jason.shaffer@mtayrschools.org

Nodaway Valley

pawnvwhitebdr2pt.png

Paul Croghan paul.croghan@nodawayvalley.org

North Butler

Joel Foster joel.foster@northbutler.org

North IowaBison Logo

Joe Erickson erickson@northiowa.org

North Kossuth

Julie Runksmeier julie.runksmeier@nuwarriors.org

North Tama

David Hill dhill@n-tama.k12.ia.us

North Union

Travis Schueller travis.schueller@nuwarriors.org

Panorama

Shawn Holloway shawn.holloway@panorama.k12.ia.us

Pocahontas

Joe Kramer jkramer@pocahontas.k12.ia.us

Prairie Valley

Jim Duncan jduncan@svjags.org

Ruthven-Ayrshire

Marshall Lewis mlewis@gt.ratitans.org

SaydelSaydel Community School District Home

Todd Martin martintodd@saydel.net

Shenandoah

Tiffany Spiegel spiegelt@shenandoah.k12.ia.us

Sigourney

Shannon Webb shannon.webb@sigourneyschools.com

Sioux Center

Troy Lentell Troy.Lentell@scwarriors.org

Southeast Webster Grand

Brian Johnson bjohnson@svjags.org

South Hamilton

Ken Howard ken_howard@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us

South PageSouth Page CSD logo.png

Tim Hood thood@sidney.k12.ia.us

South Tama

John Cain jcain@s-tama.k12.ia.us

St. Ansgar

Mike Crozier mcrozier@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us

St Paul’s Lutheran – Waverly

Tamela Johnson tamela.johnson@stpaulswaverly.org

Storm Lake

Stacey Cole scole@slcsd.org

Twin Rivers of Bode

Greg Darling gdarling@tr.k12.ia.us

Van Buren County

Mary Dawn Schuck marydawn.schuck@van-burencsd.org

Villisca

Erin Wetzel ewetzel@villiscaschools.org

Webster City

Mandy Ross mandy_ross@webster-city.k12.ia.us

West Central ValleyImage

Anthony Lohse alohse@wcv.k12.ia.us
West Fork Mike Kruger mike.kruger@westforkschool.org

West HancockWHANCOCK

Wayne Kronemann wkronemann@whancock.k12.ia.us

West Monona

Marty Fonley marty.fonley@westmonona.org

Winterset

Corey St John cstjohn@winterset.k12.ia.us

Please contact Jamie Morgan (jamie@misiciowa.org) if any of the above information is incorrect.

 

Upcoming Events