Main Contacts

August 2020

DISTRICT 

MAIN CONTACT 

EMAIL ADDRESS 

AGWSR

Erik Smith

esmith@agwsr.org

Alden

Kim Nelson

knelson@ifacadets.net

Algona

Joe Carter

jcarter@algona.k12.ia.us

Ballard

Ottie Maxey

omaxey@ballard.k12.ia.us

Bedford

Dana Nally

dnally@bedford.k12.ia.us

BGM

Mary Sherwood

msherwood@brooklyn.k12.ia.us

CAL

Steve Waage

waages@cal.k12.ia.us

Central Decatur

Chris Coffelt
Amy Whittington

chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org
amy.whittington@centraldecatur.org

Central Iowa Christian School

Frank Shults

cics@iowatelecom.net

Central Lee

Nicole Herdrich

 nherdrich@centrallee.org

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows

Steve Haberman
Dennis March
Tricia Rosendahl

shaberman@clargold.org
dmarch@clargold.org
trosendahl@clargold.org

Colfax-Mingo

Brian Summy

bsummy@colfaxmingo.org

Coon Rapids-Baynard

Image

Becky Halbur

becky.halbur@crbcrusaders.org

Corning

Linda Brecht-Kwirant

lbk@corningcsd.org

Creston

Callie Anderson

canderson@crestonschools.org

Crossroads Academy – Decorah

Mary Beth Specht

spechted@clinicarecorp.com

Dayton, OH

Elizabeth Lolli

ejlolli@daytonpublic.com

Decorah

Dana Bockman

dana.bockman@decorah.k12.ia.us

Denver

Paul Gebel

pgebel@denver.k12.ia.us

Dike-New Hartford

Justin Stockdale

justin.stockdale@dnhcsd.org

East MarshallEast Marshall Logo

Tony Ryan

tryan@e-marshall.k12.ia.us

East Sac County

Jeff Kruse

9900@southern-cal.k12.ia.us

East UnionEast Union Logo

Jason Riley

jriley@eastunionschools.org

Eldora-New Providence (South Hardin)

Gradient Tiger Logo.png

Adam Zellmer

azellmer@southhardin.org

EssexLogo.png

Mike Wells

wellsm@essex.k12.ia.us

Fort Madison

Greg Smith

greg.smith@fmcsd.org

Galva-Holstein

Ridge-View-Raptors-Logo

Jon Wiebers

jwiebers@rvraptors.org

GilbertNo photo description available.

Carrie Clark

clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Gladbrook-Reinbeck

Image

Erik Smith

erik.smith@gr-rebels.net

Graettinger-Terril

Return Home

Chris Myers

cmyers@gt.ratitans.org

Grundy CenterPrep football playoff preview: No. 5 Grundy Center (8-1) at Belle Plaine  (7-2) | Football | wcfcourier.com

Robert Hughes

 rhughes@spartanpride.net

Hampton-DumontNo photo description available.

Jen Koenen

jkoenen@hdcsd.org

Hubbard-Radcliffe (South Hardin)Gradient Tiger Logo.png

Adam Zellmer

azellmer@southhardin.org

Humboldt

Lora Kester

lkester@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Jesup

Jesup Community School District logo

Nathan Marting

nmarting@jesup.k12.ia.us

KeokukKeokuk Community School District Logo

Doreen Underwood

doreen.underwood@keokukschools.org

KeotaStory image 1_0

Jim Henrich

jim.henrich@keota.k12.ia.us

KnoxvilleImage may contain: text that says 'LEAD COMMIT ACHIEVE ACHIEVE KNOXVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT'

Allison Emery

allison.emery@kcsd.k12.ia.us

LamoniNo photo description available.

Chris Coffelt

ccoffelt@lamoni.k12.ia.us

Laurens-MarathonImage may contain: text

Kevin Wood

kevinwood@lm.k12.ia.us

Maquoketa ValleyNo photo description available.

Doug Tuetken

dougtuetken@Maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us

Mediapolis

No photo description available.

Greg Ray

rayg@mepoedu.org

Melcher-Dallas

No photo description available.

Jon Suntken

suntkenj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Moravia

No photo description available.

Sam Swenson

sam.swenson@moravia.k12.ia.us

Mormon Trail

Mormon Trail CSD logo.png

Kerry Phillips

kphillips@mormontrailcsd.org

Nodaway Valley

pawnvwhitebdr2pt.png

Paul Croghan

paul.croghan@nodawayvalley.org

North ButlerNo photo description available.

Joel Foster

joel.foster@northbutler.org

North IowaBison Logo

Joe Erickson

erickson@northiowa.org

North KossuthNo photo description available.

Julie Runksmeier

julie.runksmeier@nuwarriors.org

North Polk

North Polk Community School District Logo

Dan Mart

dan.mart@northpolk.org

North TamaNo photo description available.

David Hill

dhill@n-tama.k12.ia.us

North UnionNo photo description available.

Travis Schueller

travis.schueller@nuwarriors.org

OgdenNo photo description available.

Pam Dodge

pam.dodge@ogden.k12.ia.us 

PanoramaNo photo description available.

Shawn Holloway

shawn.holloway@panorama.k12.ia.us

Peoria Christian School – PellaImage may contain: text that says 'PEORIA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL Biblically Based, Personalized Learning Est.1907 1907'

Jeremy Copenhaver

principal@peoriachr.org 

PocahontasNo photo description available.

Joe Kramer

jkramer@pocahontas.k12.ia.us

Prairie ValleyBusiness Category Image

Jim Duncan

jduncan@svjags.org

Ruthven-AyrshireTITANS ON WHITE web

Marshall Lewis

mlewis@gt.ratitans.org

SaydelSaydel Community School District Home

Mary Salazar

salazarmary@saydel.net

Schaller-Crestland

 Jon Wiebers

jwiebers@rvraptors.org

ShenandoahShenandoah Mustangs | 2020 Football Boys | Digital Scout live ...

Tiffany Spiegel

spiegelt@shenandoah.k12.ia.us

SidneyNo photo description available.

Tim Hood

thood@sidney.k12.ia.us

SigourneyNo photo description available.

Shannon Webb

shannon.webb@sigourneyschools.com

Sioux CenterImage may contain: text that says 'SIOUK CENTER WARRIORS'

Troy Lentell

Troy.Lentell@scwarriors.org

Southeast Webster GrandBusiness Category Image

Brian Johnson

bjohnson@svjags.org

South HamiltonNo photo description available.

Ken Howard

ken_howard@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us

South PageSouth Page CSD logo.png

Tim Hood

thood@sidney.k12.ia.us

South TamaNo photo description available.

Jared Smith

jsmith@s-tama.k12.ia.us

St. Ansgar

No photo description available.

Mike Crozier

mcrozier@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us

St Paul’s Lutheran – Latimer

Marilyn  Fahrmann

officeadmin@stpaulslatimer.org

Sumner-FredericksburgNo photo description available.

Allan Eckelman

eckelmana@sfcougars.k12.ia.us

Twin Rivers of Bode

Greg Darling

gdarling@tr.k12.ia.us

Van Buren CountyImage may contain: text that says 'VAN WARRIORS BUREN COUNTY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT'

Mary Dawn Schuck

marydawn.schuck@van-burencsd.org

Villisca

Erin Wetzel

ewetzel@villiscaschools.org

WayneNo photo description available.

Boyd Sinclair

boyd.sinclair@wayne.k12.ia.us

Webster CityNo photo description available.

Mandy Ross

mandy_ross@webster-city.k12.ia.us

West Central ValleyImage

Anthony Lohse

alohse@wcv.k12.ia.us
West ForkImage may contain: text that says 'WARHAWKS'

Mike Kruger

mike.kruger@westforkschool.org

West HancockWHANCOCK

Wayne Kronemann

wkronemann@whancock.k12.ia.us

WintersetWinterset Community School District

Corey St John

cstjohn@winterset.k12.ia.us

Please contact Jamie Morgan (jamie@misiciowa.org) if any of the above information is incorrect.