Main Contacts

August 2017

 

DISTRICT 

MAIN CONTACT 

EMAIL ADDRESS 

Keystone AEA

Gertie Monat

gmonat@aea1.k12.ia.us

Prairie Lakes AEA 

Jeff Herzberg 

jherzberg@plaea.org 

Heartland AEA

Jon Sheldahl 

jsheldahl@heartlandaea.org

Central Rivers AEA

Amy Moine 

amoine@centralriversaea.org

AGWSR 

Marty Jimmerson

mjimmerson@agwsr.org

Alden 

Kim Nelson 

knelson@ifacadets.net

Algona 
Algona

Jared Cecil 
Brad Sudol

jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us 
bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us

Ballard

Ottie Maxey

omaxey@ballard.k12.ia.us

Baxter

Matt Patton

mpatton@baxter.k12.ia.us

Bedford 

Dana Nally 

dnally@bedford.k12.ia.us 

Belmond-Klemme 

Dan Frazier

dan.frazier@bkcsd.org

Bennett

David Larson

David.Larson@bennett.k12.ia.us

BGM

Mary Sherwood

msherwood@brooklyn.k12.ia.us

CAL 

Steve Waage

waages@cal.k12.ia.us

Central Decatur
Central Decatur 

Chris Coffelt
Amy Whittington 

chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org 
amy.whittington@centraldecatur.org 

Central Iowa Christian School 

Frank Shults 

cics@iowatelecom.net 

Central Lee 

Nicole Herdrich

 nherdrich@centrallee.org

Central of Elkader
Central of Elkader 

Jane Metcalf 
Nicholas Trenkamp

jmetcalf@central.k12.ia.us
ntrenkamp@central.k12.ia.us

Central Springs

Steve Ward

sward@centralsprings.net

Cherokee 

Kimberly Lingenfelter

klingenfelter@ccsd.k12.ia.us

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows

Steve Haberman 
Dennis March
Tricia Rosendahl 

shaberman@clargold.org
dmarch@clargold.org
trosendahl@clargold.org

Clarksville

Randy Strabala

rstrabala@clarksville.k12.ia.us

Colfax-Mingo 

Brian Summy

bsummy@colfaxmingo.org

Collins-Maxwell 

Jordan Nelson

jnelson@collins-maxwell.k12.ia.us

Corning

Linda Brecht-Kwirant

lbk@corningcsd.org

Creston

Steve McDermott

smcdermott@crestonschools.org

Crossroads Academy – Decorah 

Mary Beth Specht

spechted@clinicarecorp.com

Decorah 

Dana Spry

dana.spry@decorah.k12.ia.us

Denver

Paul Gebel 

pgebel@denver.k12.ia.us 

Diagonal

Lorna Paxson

lpaxson@diagonalschools.org

Dike-New Hartford 
Dike-New Hartford

Larry Hunt
Irv Laube

larry.hunt@dnhcsd.org
irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

Eagle Grove 

Lance Lennon 

llennon@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us

East Marshall 

Tony Ryan

tryan@e-marshall.k12.ia.us

East Sac County

Barb Kruthoff

bkruthoff@eastsac.k12.ia.us

East Union

Lance Ridgely

lridgely@eastunionschools.org

Eldora-New Providence

Jay Mathis

jmathis@eldoranp.org

Essex 

Paul Croghan

croghanp@essex.k12.ia.us

Forest City 

Mike Van Oort

mvanoort@forestcity.k12.ia.us

Fort Madison 

Greg Smith 

greg.smith@fmcsd.org

Galva-Holstein 

Jon Wiebers

jwiebers@rvraptors.org

Gilbert 

Carrie Clark

clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Gilmore City-Bradgate 

Jeff Herzberg 

jherzberg@plaea.org

Gladbrook-Reinbeck 

David Hill

david.hill@gr-rebels.net

Graettinger-Terril 

Andy Woiwood

anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org

Greene County
Greene County

Karen Sandberg
Tim Christensen

sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net
christensent@greenecountycsd.net

Grundy Center 

Jerry Schutz 

jschutz@spartanpride.net

Hampton-Dumont 

Jen Koenen 

jkoenen@hdcsd.org

Harmony

Kerry Phillips

kerry.phillips@harmonycsd.org

Howard-Winneshiek 

Ted Ihns

tihns@howard-winn.k12.ia.us

Hubbard-Radcliffe 

PJ Heinz

pheinz@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Hudson 

Anthony Voss

anthonyvoss@hudsonpiratepride.com

Humboldt 

Tamela Johnson 

tajohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Independence 

Deb Donlea

ddonlea@independence.k12.ia.us

Jesup 

Nathan Marting

nmarting@jesup.k12.ia.us

Keokuk

Jeri Moritz

 jeri.moritz@keokukschools.org

Keota 

Jim Henrich

jim.henrich@keota.k12.ia.us

Knoxville 

Jill Van Woerkom 

jill.vanwoerkom@kcsd.k12.ia.us

Lake Mills 

Kari Wagner 

kwagner@lake-mills.k12.ia.us

Lamoni

Chris Coffelt 

ccoffelt@lamoni.k12.ia.us

Laurens-Marathon

Scott Williamson

swilliamson@siouxcentral.org

Lenox

Dave Henrichs

dhenrichs@lenoxschools.org

Lu Verne

Jon Hueser

jhueser@luverne.k12.ia.us

Manson-Northwest Webster 

Justin Daggett

jdaggett@manson-nw.k12.ia.us

Maquoketa Valley 

Ann Norton

annnorton@maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us

Marshalltown

 Theron Schutte

 tschutte@marshalltown.k12.ia.us

Mediapolis 

Greg Ray 

rayg@mepoedu.org

Melcher-Dallas 

Jon Suntken 

suntkenj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Meskwaki Settlement School 

Lisa Wunn

lwunn@msswarriors.org

Montezuma 

Dave Hoeger

dhoeger@montezuma.k12.ia.us

Moravia 

Kay Singley 

kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us

Mormon Trail 

Kerry Phillips

kphillips@mormontrailcsd.org

Mount Ayr 

Valle Smith

valle.smith@mtayrschools.org

Murray

Alan Miller

amiller@murraycsd.org

Nashua-Plainfield 

Randy Strabala 

rstrabala@nashua-plainfield.k12.ia.us

Newton

Bob Callaghan

callaghanb@newton.k12.ia.us

Nodaway Valley 

Casey Berlau 

cberlau@nodawayvalley.org

Northeast Hamilton 

Mike Sherwood

msherwood@ne-hamilton.k12.ia.us

North Fayette 

Duane Wilhite

dwillhite@nfv.k12.ia.us

North Iowa 

Cory Myer 

myer@northiowa.org

North Kossuth 

Julie Runksmeier 

jrunksmeier@northunion.k12.ia.us

North Polk 

Dan Mart 

dan.mart@northpolk.org

North Tama

David Hill

dhill@n-tama.k12.ia.us

North Union

Travis Schueller

tschueller@northunion.k12.ia.us

North Winneshiek 

Tim Dugger 

tdugger@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Panorama 

Shawn Holloway

shawn.holloway@panorama.k12.ia.us

Paton-Churdan 

Annie Smith 

asmith@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us

Peoria Christian School – Pella

Craig Rapinchuk

principal@peoriachr.org 

Pocahontas 

Joe Kramer 

jkramer@pocahontas.k12.ia.us

Prairie Valley

Jim Duncan

jduncan@svjags.org

Preston/Easton Valley

Chris Fee

chris.fee@eastonvalleycsd.com

Roland-Story 

Michelle Soderstrum

msoderstrum@roland-story.k12.ia.us

Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock 

Keith Turner 

kturner@rockford.k12.ia.us

Ruthven-Ayrshire

Andrew Woiwood

anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org

Saydel

Mary Salazar

salazarmary@saydel.net

Schaller-Crestland 

 Jon Wiebers

jwiebers@rvraptors.org

Shenandoah

Monte Munsinger

munsingerm@shencsd.com 

Sidney

Tim Hood

thood@sidney.k12.ia.us 

Sigourney 

Shannon Webb 

shannon.webb@sigourneyschools.com

Sioux Center

Troy Lentell

Troy.Lentell@scwarriors.org

Southeast Webster Grand

Brian Johnson

bjohnson@svjags.org

South Hamilton 

Paul Hemphill 

paul_hemphill@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us

South Page

Denise Green

dgreen@southpageschools.com 

South Tama 

Jeff Berger

jberger@s-tama.k12.ia.us

South Central Calhoun

Randy Martin

rmartin@scc.k12.ia.us

St. Ansgar

Jody Gray

jgray@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us

St Paul’s Lutheran – Latimer

Marilyn  Fahrmann

officeadmin@stpaulslatimer.org

Starmont

Troy Heller

theller@starmont.k12.ia.us

Storm Lake 

Michelle Huntress

mhuntress@slcsd.org

Sumner-Fredericksburg

Allan Eckelman 

eckelmana@sfcougars.k12.ia.us

Tripoli 

Sarah Figanbaum 

figanbaums@tripoli.k12.ia.us

Twin Rivers of Bode 

Greg Darling

gdarling@tr.k12.ia.us

Union 

Travis Fleshner

t_fleshner@union.k12.ia.us

United 

Tim Salmon

tsalmon@united.k12.ia.us

Valley 

Betsy Nefzger

bnefzger@nfv.k12.ia.us

Van Buren 
Van Buren

Mary Dawn Schuck
Dr Pam Ewell

marydawn.schuck@van-burencsd.org
pam.ewell@van-burencsd.org

Villisca

Lora Top

ltop@villiscaschools.org

Wapsie Valley 

Jim Stanton

jstanton@wapsievalleyschools.org

Wayne 

Stacy Snyder 

stacy.snyder@wayne.k12.ia.us

Webster City

Dr. Adam Zellmer

azellmer@webster-city.k12.ia.us

West Central Valley 

Rusty Shockley

rshockley@wcv.k12.ia.us

West Fork Schools (SCMT)

Wendy Fullerton 

wendy.fullerton@westforkschool.org

West Hancock 

Wayne Kronemann 

wkronemann@whancock.k12.ia.us

Winfield-Mt Union 

Gabe Wylder

gwylder@wmu.k12.ia.us

Winterset
Winterset

Susie Meade
Corey St John

smeade@winterset.k12.ia.us
cstjohn@winterset.k12.ia.us

Out-of-State Members

DISTRICT

CITY/STATE

MAIN CONTACT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Alhambra Unified School District

Alhambra, CA

Gary Gonzales

gonzales_gary@ausd.us

Please contact Jamie Morgan (jamie@misiciowa.org) if any of the above information is incorrect.