Main Contacts

August 2018

DISTRICT 

MAIN CONTACT 

EMAIL ADDRESS 

AGWSR

Erik Smith

esmith@agwsr.org

Alden

Kim Nelson

knelson@ifacadets.net

Algona
Algona

Jared Cecil
Brad Sudol

jcecil@algona.k12.ia.us
bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us

Ballard

Ottie Maxey

omaxey@ballard.k12.ia.us

Baxter

Josh Russell

jrussell@baxter.k12.ia.us

Bedford

Dana Nally

dnally@bedford.k12.ia.us

Belmond-Klemme

Dan Frazier

dan.frazier@bkcsd.org

BGM

Mary Sherwood

msherwood@brooklyn.k12.ia.us

CAL

Steve Waage

waages@cal.k12.ia.us

Central Decatur
Central Decatur

Chris Coffelt
Amy Whittington

chris.coffelt@centraldecatur.org
amy.whittington@centraldecatur.org

Central Iowa Christian School

Frank Shults

cics@iowatelecom.net

Central Lee

Nicole Herdrich

 nherdrich@centrallee.org

Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows
Clarion-Goldfield-Dows

Steve Haberman
Dennis March
Tricia Rosendahl

shaberman@clargold.org
dmarch@clargold.org
trosendahl@clargold.org

Clarksville

Randy Strabala

rstrabala@clarksville.k12.ia.us

Colfax-Mingo

Brian Summy

bsummy@colfaxmingo.org

Collins-Maxwell

Ottie Maxey

omaxey@ballard.k12.ia.us

Corning

Linda Brecht-Kwirant

lbk@corningcsd.org

Creston

Steve McDermott

smcdermott@crestonschools.org

Crossroads Academy – Decorah

Mary Beth Specht

spechted@clinicarecorp.com

Decorah

Dana Bockman

dana.bockman@decorah.k12.ia.us

Denver

Paul Gebel

pgebel@denver.k12.ia.us

Dike-New Hartford

Irv Laube

irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

Eagle Grove

Lance Lennon

llennon@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us

East Marshall

Tony Ryan

tryan@e-marshall.k12.ia.us

East Sac County

Barb Kruthoff

bkruthoff@eastsac.k12.ia.us

East Union

Jason Riley

jriley@eastunionschools.org

Eldora-New Providence (South Hardin)

Adam Zellmer

azellmer@southhardin.org

Essex

Paul Croghan

croghanp@essex.k12.ia.us

Fort Madison

Greg Smith

greg.smith@fmcsd.org

Galva-Holstein

Jon Wiebers

jwiebers@rvraptors.org

Gilbert

Carrie Clark

clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Gladbrook-Reinbeck

David Hill

david.hill@gr-rebels.net

Graettinger-Terril

Andy Woiwood

anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org

Greene County
Greene County

Karen Sandberg
Tim Christensen

sandbergk@greenecountycsd.net
christensent@greenecountycsd.net

Grundy Center

Jerry Schutz

jschutz@spartanpride.net

Hampton-Dumont

Jen Koenen

jkoenen@hdcsd.org

Harmony

Jenny Smith

jenny.smith@harmonycsd.org

Hubbard-Radcliffe (South Hardin)

Adam Zellmer

azellmer@southhardin.org

Humboldt

Tamela Johnson

tajohnson@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Independence

Deb Donlea

ddonlea@independence.k12.ia.us

Jesup

Nathan Marting

nmarting@jesup.k12.ia.us

Keokuk

Jeri Moritz

 jeri.moritz@keokukschools.org

Keota

Jim Henrich

jim.henrich@keota.k12.ia.us

Knoxville

Jill Van Woerkom

jill.vanwoerkom@kcsd.k12.ia.us

Lamoni

Chris Coffelt

ccoffelt@lamoni.k12.ia.us

Laurens-Marathon

Scott Williamson

swilliamson@siouxcentral.org

Lu Verne

Jon Hueser

jhueser@luverne.k12.ia.us

Maquoketa Valley

Ann Norton

annnorton@maquoketa-v.k12.ia.us

Mediapolis

Greg Ray

rayg@mepoedu.org

Melcher-Dallas

Jon Suntken

suntkenj@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us

Meskwaki Settlement School

Lisa Wunn

lwunn@msswarriors.org

Montezuma

Dave Hoeger

dhoeger@montezuma.k12.ia.us

Moravia

Kay Singley

kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us

Mormon Trail

Kerry Phillips

kphillips@mormontrailcsd.org

Mount Ayr

Valle Smith

valle.smith@mtayrschools.org

Nodaway Valley

Casey Berlau

cberlau@nodawayvalley.org

Northeast Hamilton

Mike Sherwood

msherwood@ne-hamilton.k12.ia.us

North Iowa

Cory Myer

myer@northiowa.org

North Kossuth

Julie Runksmeier

jrunksmeier@northunion.k12.ia.us

North Polk

Dan Mart

dan.mart@northpolk.org

North Tama

David Hill

dhill@n-tama.k12.ia.us

North Union

Travis Schueller

tschueller@northunion.k12.ia.us

North Winneshiek

Tim Dugger

tdugger@n-winn.k12.ia.us

Panorama

Shawn Holloway

shawn.holloway@panorama.k12.ia.us

Paton-Churdan

Annie Smith

asmith@paton-churdan.k12.ia.us

Peoria Christian School – Pella

Craig Rapinchuk

principal@peoriachr.org 

Pocahontas

Joe Kramer

jkramer@pocahontas.k12.ia.us

Prairie Valley

Jim Duncan

jduncan@svjags.org

Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock

Keith Turner

kturner@rockford.k12.ia.us

Ruthven-Ayrshire

Andrew Woiwood

anwoiw@gt.ratitans.org

Saydel

Mary Salazar

salazarmary@saydel.net

Schaller-Crestland

 Jon Wiebers

jwiebers@rvraptors.org

Shenandoah

Monte Munsinger

munsingerm@shencsd.com

Sidney

Tim Hood

thood@sidney.k12.ia.us

Sigourney

Shannon Webb

shannon.webb@sigourneyschools.com

Sioux Center

Troy Lentell

Troy.Lentell@scwarriors.org

Southeast Webster Grand

Brian Johnson

bjohnson@svjags.org

South Hamilton

Paul Hemphill

paul_hemphill@s-hamilton.k12.ia.us

South Page

Tim Hood

thood@sidney.k12.ia.us

South Tama

Jeff Berger

jberger@s-tama.k12.ia.us

South Central Calhoun

Randy Martin

rmartin@scc.k12.ia.us

St. Ansgar

Jody Gray

jgray@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us

St Paul’s Lutheran – Latimer

Marilyn  Fahrmann

officeadmin@stpaulslatimer.org

Starmont

Troy Heller

theller@starmont.k12.ia.us

Storm Lake

Tina Gress

tgress@slcsd.org

Sumner-Fredericksburg

Allan Eckelman

eckelmana@sfcougars.k12.ia.us

Twin Rivers of Bode

Greg Darling

gdarling@tr.k12.ia.us

Union

Travis Fleshner

t_fleshner@union.k12.ia.us

Van Buren
Van Buren

Mary Dawn Schuck
Dr Pam Ewell

marydawn.schuck@van-burencsd.org
pam.ewell@van-burencsd.org

Villisca

Lora Top

ltop@villiscaschools.org

Wayne

Stacy Snyder

stacy.snyder@wayne.k12.ia.us

Webster City

Mandy Ross

mandy_ross@webster-city.k12.ia.us

West Central Valley

Lance Ridgely

lridgely@wcv.k12.ia.us
West Forks

Wendy Fullerton

wendy.fullerton@westforkschool.org

West Hancock

Wayne Kronemann

wkronemann@whancock.k12.ia.us

Winterset
Winterset

Susie Meade
Corey St John

smeade@winterset.k12.ia.us
cstjohn@winterset.k12.ia.us

Please contact Jamie Morgan (jamie@misiciowa.org) if any of the above information is incorrect.