The next MISIC Members meeting is February 23rd from 10am-12pm via webinar. Please plan to join us for the MISIC Members Webinar Meeting!
 
The MISIC Team will give an update on the work that we are doing for you. We look forward to “seeing” many of you at this meeting!
 
You must register below to get the link for the webinar.
 

Upcoming Workshops & Meetings

Please make note of the following dates. More details and registration will be coming soon!

  • Micro-Credential Developers Training -Friday, March 2
  • MISIC Spring Conference – Thursday, April 12
  • Social Studies Workshop: Part 2 – Friday, April 13
  • PE Workshops
    • ​Friday, April 6 – Dike
    • Thursday, April 19 – Storm Lake
  • Fine Arts Workshops
    • ​Wednesday, April 18 – Storm Lake
    • Friday, April 20 – Dike
  • Spring Regional Meetings – May 1-4
    • Region 1/5 – Tuesday, May 1 – Winterset
    • Region 3 – Wednesday, May 2 – Ft Dodge
    • Region 2 – Thursday, May 3 – Cedar Falls
    • Region 4 – Friday, May 4 – Mt Pleasant
MISIC Members Webinar Meeting February 23, 2018

Leave a Reply